Viribus unitis!

Invited Researchers

Bakhtier Ergashev

-  Director, Tashkent-based Ma’No Center of Research Initiatives

Armen Airapetian

- Associate Professor, Department of Constitutional and International Law, Povolzhsky Institute of Management named after P.A. Stolypin, the Branch of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (Saratov, Russia)

Lyudmila Igumnova

- invited researcher, TSU Center for Eurasian Studies

Ju Chuanya

- Researcher and Postdoctoral Fellow, School  of  International Studies,  Sun Yat-sen University, (Zhuhai City,  China)

Kobzeva Olga Petrovna

- Professor, Department of History of Uzbekistan, National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek

Dmitriy Yadyki

- Deputy Chair of the Committee for Foreign Economic Activity, Department for International and Regional Relations, Tomsk Region Administration

Zharkov Sergei Alekseevich

- journalist, expert on the countries of the South Caucasus